Yhteystiedot

Email: 

spritysprinkleri@hotmail.com

Hallitus (tiedot päivitetty 02.12.2021)

Puheenjohtaja: 

Valtteri Kinnunen, FP-ins Oy, valtteri.kinnunen@fp-ins.fi




Varapuheenjohtaja:

Aki Rahunen, PK Sprinkleriasennus Oy, aki.rahunen@pksoy.fi




Sihteeri ja taloudenhoitaja: 

Saara Viljakainen, Firecon Group Oy, saara.viljakainen@firecon.fi




Hallitus:

Saara Viljakainen, Firecon Group Oy, saara.viljakainen@firecon.fi

Lasse Ketola, Inspecta Tarkastus Oy, lasse.ketola@kiwa.com

Aki Rahunen, PK Sprinkleriasennus Oy, aki.rahunen@pksoy.fi

Joonas Salminen, Victaulic, joonas.salminen@victaulic.com




Hallituksen varajäsenet:

Arja Rantala, arja.a.rantal@gmail.com

Jari Viita, Sejo Oy, jari.viita@sejo.fi

Timo Nevalainen, Granlund Oy, timo.nevalainen@granlund.com

Antti Virtanen, Afire Oy, antti.virtanen@afire.fi


Tapahtumavastaava:

Arja Rantala, arja.a.rantala@gmail.com